点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
8.7
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
8.6

点评

    AllenTW
    tw

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月21日
    almost brand new hotel, helpful staff. new as the main switch of the air con wasn't even turned on lol sure it will get better as I guess the rooms on the 3rd floor were completed recently for the World Cup
    World Cup traveller
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月20日

    Lovely and well located value hotel

    Some small glitches with our bathroom could have been solved sooner, but this wasn't a major inconvenience.
    Good location, not far from the centre of town and close to the Bekorusskaya station. Rooms are clean, and the staff were were friendly and very helpful.
    MPCCBL
    sa

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月20日
    Room is very small & the location is hard to find & no any facility & no telephone n the room
    The design of the room is good
    sa

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月19日
    location and services are very good Hospitality by Mrs Ana was extremely good she is very helpful and co operative good experience for fifa world cup fans
    Catherine
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Михаил
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月17日
    Everything was wonderful, we have spend the night before the wedding here, an enormous thank's to the super lovely personal who helped us in organizing this important event, very modern and comfortable hotel for a reasonable price. Surely worth to stay here.
    Selcuk Kocak
    tr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Neeraj
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月15日

    Awesome experience of helping each other

    I was first time visitor to Moscow. Staff is empathetic, special gratitude to Yana and Shifo who helped me all through my stay. Overall, it is value for money.
    Suritsada
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年6月14日
    The way walk to hotel is a bit difficult if you are with the luggage
    Staff was so helpful
    Anna
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月13日
    Very clean, nice room with everything you need (including books). Nice and helpful stuff. Within walking distance from Belorusskiy railway station.
    Aleksandra
    rs

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    matteo
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月28日
    in standard rooms the bed are little too small for 2 (and we are small)
    the place is brand new, the staff is very kind and willing to help. breakfast is tasty even if the selection is limited. well positioned, close to metro and rail station, connections to center and Sheremetyevo airport. VERY good restaurants nearby.
    Анастасия
    ru

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月7日

    Good place for the short stay.

    Not clear enough. There was some hair in bed and dusty in room.
    Enough space, a lot of light, free tea, coffee and water)
    Antieight57
    ru

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月22日
    Extremely noisy in the morning (some repair works started at about 9 a.m. one floor above). No microwave oven, fridge, very bad fan (it constantly overheats and shuts down for a minute or so), unexpectedly squeaky bed.
    Its size and style, looks quite amazing, lightening is very good too. Very clean and spacious. Good shower gel and shampoo.
    Sofya
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    Exellent expirience! We really enjoy this place and very helpful staff! Thank you so much!
    Lizard_38
    it

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月15日
    The staff don’t speak English. Poor choice for breakfast, small beds, a lot of noice outside the room
    Clean
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月15日

    Worth the money.

    No electronic pot in room.
    Nice room. Easy checking in/out. Friendly staffs.
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Avril Kathryn
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月10日

    Convenient for Aeroexpress to Sheremetyevo airport.

    The hotel is inside an office block accessed via a yard. This wasn’t very convenient for taxi drop off. The lift serves the level between floors, so there are always steps to go up or down .My room was split level, with a few steps down to the bed. This made it seem very small and it was difficult to find a place to put my bag. Bathroom was very small but well designed. I didn’t like have to specify the time and my choice of breakfast the night before. I prefer more spontaneity on leisure trips. Very poor soundproofing! For this reason I wouldn’t choose this hotel for a longer stay.
    Hotel is convenient for the Aeroexpress train to Sheremetyevo airport, which is why I chose it for the last day of my trip. Friendly staff, everything super clean.
    Katsiaryna
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评