Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.5
Staff
9.3
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Анастасия
    ru

    Review score

    7.9
    7 May 2018

    Good place for the short stay.

    Not clear enough. There was some hair in bed and dusty in room.
    Enough space, a lot of light, free tea, coffee and water)
    Sofya
    ru

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    Exellent expirience! We really enjoy this place and very helpful staff! Thank you so much!
    Lizard_38
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    15 April 2018
    The staff don’t speak English. Poor choice for breakfast, small beds, a lot of noice outside the room
    Clean
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    15 April 2018

    Worth the money.

    No electronic pot in room.
    Nice room. Easy checking in/out. Friendly staffs.
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avril Kathryn
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    10 April 2018

    Convenient for Aeroexpress to Sheremetyevo airport.

    The hotel is inside an office block accessed via a yard. This wasn’t very convenient for taxi drop off. The lift serves the level between floors, so there are always steps to go up or down .My room was split level, with a few steps down to the bed. This made it seem very small and it was difficult to find a place to put my bag. Bathroom was very small but well designed. I didn’t like have to specify the time and my choice of breakfast the night before. I prefer more spontaneity on leisure trips. Very poor soundproofing! For this reason I wouldn’t choose this hotel for a longer stay.
    Hotel is convenient for the Aeroexpress train to Sheremetyevo airport, which is why I chose it for the last day of my trip. Friendly staff, everything super clean.
    Katsiaryna
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Evgeny
    nl

    Review score

    8.8
    17 March 2018
    View on a parking lot from the room.
    Big enough room with high ceilings, so it feels spacious. Comfortable large bed. A bit limited choice for breakfast, but tasty. Location is not far away from metro station and train/airport express station. Helpful stuff.
    Ivano
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    10 March 2018
    Breakfast could be improved.
    Comfortable large room, nice contemporary style. Excellent cleaning and staff very helpful. Quiet location, not far from main points of interest.
    Alisher
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    5 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lieze
    be

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018

    Perfect for a quick businesstrip in Moscow

    The room was perfect. nice bed, all was new. bathroom very clean
    by

    Review score

    8.8
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ru

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ojars
    lv

    Review score

    7.1
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    de

    Review score

    5.8
    30 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antieight57
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    22 April 2018
    Extremely noisy in the morning (some repair works started at about 9 a.m. one floor above). No microwave oven, fridge, very bad fan (it constantly overheats and shuts down for a minute or so), unexpectedly squeaky bed.
    Its size and style, looks quite amazing, lightening is very good too. Very clean and spacious. Good shower gel and shampoo.

    Review score

    7.9
    3 March 2018
    Nice and clean hotel with excellent WIFI. Very friendly staff.